I Have Found a Theme Tune. For Today At Least Anyway.

He is bald. He understands

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoskDZRLOCs&feature=youtube_gdata_player

One thought on “I Have Found a Theme Tune. For Today At Least Anyway.

  1. Jane (Dave's Mum ex Lamgtoft ) says:

    Emma – you have an amazing ability to make me laugh and cry at your posts! Those of us who have been, or still are in this not so exclusive club will be forcefully reminded of the way that poo’ing suddenly becomes THE event of the day! And the red wee of course!. Like you I too found pamidronate made my bones scream – tho I found your descriptions more eloquent!
    And of course for everal years my screen name was wiggyjane ! Obvious now isn’t it!
    I used to imagine evry pill, injection or medicine was either the SAS, or Thunderbird 3 (always 3 tho) or SEALS or Laura Croft coming into my body to shoot , kill, bomb, or blow up the mutant cells that had dared to invade my body ! Their dead remains also had to be got rid of – hence the way that poo’ing became so relevant !
    Keep fighting!

Leave a Reply

