Working That 9 to 5

For all those people dreading going into work tomorrow and doing that 9 to 5, remember all those people who cannot go into work but really, really want to. For all those people dreading going into work tomorrow and doing that 9 to 5, just look at how happy I was to go into my office for three and a half hours today…

20121002-215906.jpg

… To confirm, I definitely did not need to nap for an hour when I got home, nor did I forget to eat lunch.

I love working. I love work. I love that I have actual work to do. I love almost being normal.

My brain says “yes

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Working That 9 to 5

  1. Kirsty says:

    You look so happy….you weirdo!! After 6 months of working 9-5 you won’t be that excited.

  2. linda2611 says:

    Most people are like that leaving the building! Nice to see you looking so happy though!

Leave a Reply

