Mamma Jones?

Today I finally selected my NHS subsided wig. It looks much like my own hair, only it is not, it is a wig. Before that happened, I tried on a wig that made me look just like Mamma Jones, only younger.

20121025-211311.jpg
Exhibit A

Oh, and it became apparent during the wig fitting session that I have a big head. An actual big head. My brain is protected by a lot of skull. I have a big head. I think I knew this already.

The chosen wig will be premiered when my big head is naked.

Many thanks to B&M for their impartial and valuable advice. It was appreciated as always.

Tagged , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Mamma Jones?

  1. JaneD says:

    OH MY WORD ! So it does………now we need a photo of Mamma Jones aged 28 ? Pleeeese?

  2. Kirsty says:

    I like it. Our hair would never go in a neat style like that.

  3. linda2611 says:

    I LOVE this style!

  4. Helen Jones says:

    Let’s see if I can find one.

Leave a Reply

