Who Wants To Be A Millionaire?

Whilst I have energy, I feel my time is best spent bribing my friends to remain my friends by baking for them. This weekend’s efforts were not even made with anybody in mind. It was partly done as a personal challenge to see whether I could make a sweet and tasty caramel, but really, I baked to encourage people to walk through the front door. It worked. To date, nine people have sampled my goods. Ten if you include my friend who licked the bowls.

That is a lot of bribery.

20121030-205646.jpg

20121030-205655.jpg

I should probably bake some more this weekend. It’ll tie me over in anticipation of my fortnight off of being a social butterfly during my treatment. Stupid treatment.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

