Current Affairs

It had been my intention to stay up and watch some of the election coverage last night. ✏ I even watched the season 4 election episodes of the West Wing in preparation. I like the graphs. Instead, I took a diazepam πŸ’Š and fell into a rather pleasant nine hour sleep. I’m all about preserving energy. Middlesborough told me I had to.

At least some good was done whilst I slept.

Now, I must get up for my day of free treatment on the NHS. They don’t have that in the US of A.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

