Infamous

I bloody love attention seeking, so nothing made me happier this morning when I was told that I was famous. By famous, what was meant was that a photograph of me had appeared in the UCLH staff newsletter. Proper fame then. The photograph was taken when I was interviewed back in Cycle Three for ‘Keeping Britain Alive’. It is evident from my face, that I had no idea that the photograph was being taken. I look concerned and worried. I believe, if memory serves, the man with the white hair was talking about early diagnosis through primary care, so it was right that I look like I am constipated.

20121126-124726.jpg

Tagged , , , , ,

One thought on “Infamous

  1. Frecklesandfro says:

    You look fabulois dahling!

Leave a Reply

