And So It Starts…

… Twelve hours early. Hooray.

I have my good cylinder reserve. I have easy to heat food in the freezer. My bed is made. The flat is clean. EMan is ready. I have ITV mystery dramas. I have helpers at the ready. Just turn off Regina Specktor, it’s not for now.

Let the sleeping commence, as soon as today’s drugs have been administered. Embrace the mental blankness. It’s how the people feel after a session on the source. Or so I recall.

Be strong Jones. It’s making you better. Really.

The paraprotein better go down in 15 days. That’s all I am saying.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “And So It Starts…

  1. Sandra abraham says:

    You be strong Hun x

  2. Intending the paraprotein number is going down, way down…. and you are getting plenty of emotional support during these next two weeks. This is for the highest and best good of all concerned, so be it and so it is!!!

Leave a Reply

