Day 7

It’s Sunday night. I have made it to Sunday night. I have also managed to wash myself. Twice. I have left the flat once. In your face fatigue. Just to remind you, the above is the sum of my achievements since 16:00hrs on Thursday.

I have no idea how many hours I have slept nor the time I have spent lying in the dark, but I do not care. I am just happy that it is Sunday night and that I have made it to this point with only the one private temper tantrum. Disney helped.

The end is in sight. Until next time…

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

